Welcome

0 item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

ZTE Axon 7
ZTE Axon 7

Live Chat

Live Chat
Product
24 Review(s)
$399.98

Available

Free Standard Shipping
SKU: A7

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Pages:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
please read! Review by jose
Product
I like phone but since nougat update, the ultra power saving mode will not turn off. its not that big of a problem but it still bothers me. please fix this please. I don't know if its because I updated it with it on or what but has not turned off! (Posted on 3/21/2017)
I would like to test this product Review by Joshua
Product
I currently have the ZTE ZMAX PRO. I am very pleased with your design and development. You build quality products for a reasonable price. I would like to test all products you make and stand behind. I tell everyone I know and meet how amazing your products are. Give me a call, (530)220-7452 (Posted on 3/6/2017)
Best phone I ever own. Review by Michael
Product
It's fast beautiful and reliable. It's better than any Samsung device I ever owned and it's less glitchy. (Posted on 2/11/2017)
Internal SD Corrupt Review by Kevin
Product
The phone is stuck on the startup splash screen after two factory resets. When I started the phone for the first time the system data was fragmenting the internal card to 13 gigs instead of Android's 2 gig specification for marshmallow 6.0. Tech support did not acknowledge the corrupt card. I can't keep factory resetting, eventually the internal SD card will stop working altogether. Reading the previous reviews, RMA is just going to land me a replacement phone that was "repaired" and passed for resale by ZTE. I did notice the serial label on the back of the phone was dirty, I can't believe ZTE sells used phones like this. (Posted on 1/29/2017)
Phone of the Year Review by Alonso
Product
This phone has been given me nothing but problems. i sent the phone twice to get fix for camera issues ,audio and video problems. i keep on get the phone with problem know the Dolby atmos is not turning off and on when i press the button. i have the same problem when recording videos in a quiet room alot of internal noise from the phone recorded. biggest piece of shit. (Posted on 1/28/2017)
Axon 7 - 6gb Ram-128gb storage Review by GARY
Product
Very nice build and beautiful phone. Everything works for me except there is a compatibility issue if you are using Android Wear for an android smart watch. If you have android wear installed, the phone's ringer and notifications will stop working. So I uninstalled it and rebooted and all is well.. Maybe will just have to wait for Android wear to be updated and may try again in the future but its really not an issue for me.. I dont care if i use android wear or not.. 5-***** For the price and amazing specs.. Great job ZTE ! (Posted on 1/15/2017)
Reception Review by Joe
Product
I wanted to love this phone, got it at best buy on sale and waited the 7 days to get it. (2 day shipping) When I did I had it for 24 hours, it did everything I wanted. 1st issue of course is the camera, not good at all. But the real issue was the reception. I had 2 sim in it and when it worked it was perfect, I could over look the camera. But it would go from having GSM service to nothing about 5 times a min. No matter where I was. I have had several phones and all the same locations. This never happens. Ill keep looking for ZTE to get a fix or a better antenna phone but really wanted this mostly “perfect” phone to work. (Posted on 1/10/2017)
Best phone I have had so far Review by Daniel
Product
The phone is over all really good. The quality of the speakers still amaze me and the screen is beautiful.
The only problem that I'm having is charging. I would leave the phone plugged in for roughly a half an hour only to come back and see that the phone only charged like 5%. I've only used the charger that came in the box with the phone. I thought turning the phone off would help it charge faster but that didn't work.
I did notice that when I turned the phone off to charge that the percentage would change drastically so I let the phone charge for some more time and then turned it on an the percentage jumped again.
There was also a time when I was charging the phones and using it where the battery percentage jumped from around 50% to 75% out of no where. I actually took a screenshot of the chat that tells you the battery usage to make sure that I wasn't seeing things and it indeed the percentage jumped.
I don't know if this is some type of calibration issue or not but I have been looking though many different cites on how to fix the problem and they all lead me to using Advanced Battery Calibrator:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.newagetools.batcalibra

It didn't solve the problem at all because the phone still doesn't show the correct percentage as the phone is charging. The only way for me to know the actual percentage is for me to turn it on and off while its charging so the phone can display the correct percentage.
Hopefully this gets resolved in the update to android 7.0 because I really hate having to turn my phone on and off just to see if it's fully charged or not. (Posted on 1/2/2017)
Great phone! Review by Justin
Product
Love this phone. Can't beat the price for the features you get. Not crazy about the UI although has some cool features. Wish it was more stock Android and had Ambient Display and always on "Ok Google". Other than those cons, everything else about the phone is awesome.
Good camera, speakers, screen. Call and date signal seems to be as good as nexus 6p on T Mobile. (Posted on 12/14/2016)
Review on Customer Service Review by Josue
Product
last week I purchase 2 Axon 7 phones, but before I did I asked customer service to see if there would be any upcoming sales for this phone. the Rep said NO, well I was sad because I missed the black friday sale. Well I go in to the site to check on my specs phone and see the phones are 349.98 hmmmm that is a sale I purchase them for 399.98. The rep knew about and did not tell me to wait for the sale. I contact them and they wanted me to return the phones and buy them again. really? that is a hassle. no good customer service. these phones are for Christmas I dont have time for all of that but they couldnt do anything and the supervisor James said anything else I can do for you? really? you didnt do anything for me. this is the last time I will purchase from ZTE USA (Posted on 12/13/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Pages:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Please log in or register to give us a review.