Welcome

0 item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare products

You have no items to compare.

ZTE GRAND™ X Max 2

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Pages:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
not a bad phone Review by Jessica
Product
I've had this phone for almost a year. I like the camera. But I'm disappointed with the internal storage. In the last few months, I keep getting the message of not enough space. So I keep having to uninstall apps to make adjustments. I have a storage card in it , but can't tranfer anything to it. That's so irritating. But on a lighter note, my phone got wet and I thought it was ruined. I turned it off and tried to dry it off. Turned it on the next day and it was fine.. I was shocked and happy. I hope my next ZTE is better. (Posted on 2/19/2018)
Amazing Review by Jesse
Product
Just from looking at the specs i was able to determine that the ZTE GRAND™ X Max 2 was better then the galaxy 8s. I am very happy with the phone and would buy again.
PS. actually rate 6 stars but does not give option.
9/10- IGN
"not enough phone" (Posted on 9/12/2017)
Phone Sucks Review by Elizabeth
Product
This phone sucks!! I bought my first max 2 approximately 4 months ago from cricket. Already had to replace it because it kept freezing up. I am now on my second phone and it is worse than my first one and I'm still paying on it. I bought this phone for the screen size so it would be easier to see big mistake. It freezes up constantly, the battery doesn't last long, it is really slow downloading, sound quality sucks. (Posted on 8/8/2017)
Worst ever Review by Maxwel
Product
Sound sucks, pictures suck bad. Doesn't like to play videos, doesn't like buttons. Takes forever to charge. Randomly opens pages and apps. It's just the worst phone I've ever wasted money on (Posted on 7/20/2017)
Worst ever Review by Maxwel
Product
Sound sucks, pictures suck bad. Doesn't like to play videos, doesn't like buttons. Takes forever to charge. Randomly opens pages and apps. It's just the worst phone I've ever wasted money on (Posted on 7/20/2017)
Worst ever Review by Maxwel
Product
Sound sucks, pictures suck bad. Doesn't like to play videos, doesn't like buttons. Takes forever to charge. Randomly opens pages and apps. It's just the worst phone I've ever wasted money on (Posted on 7/20/2017)
Worst ever Review by Maxwel
Product
Sound sucks, pictures suck bad. Doesn't like to play videos, doesn't like buttons. Takes forever to charge. Randomly opens pages and apps. It's just the worst phone I've ever wasted money on (Posted on 7/20/2017)
Worst ever Review by Maxwel
Product
Sound sucks, pictures suck bad. Doesn't like to play videos, doesn't like buttons. Takes forever to charge. Randomly opens pages and apps. It's just the worst phone I've ever wasted money on (Posted on 7/20/2017)
Worst ever Review by Maxwel
Product
Sound sucks, pictures suck bad. Doesn't like to play videos, doesn't like buttons. Takes forever to charge. Randomly opens pages and apps. It's just the worst phone I've ever wasted money on (Posted on 7/20/2017)
one speaker is dead Review by jean
Product
I love my phone - I was one of the first customer to buy the phone -right it was on market. never have a major problem like the others owners going thru ... except one of the speaker doesn't come on(left). I called ZTE USA - they asked me to send back for repair.... (Posted on 7/16/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Pages:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Please log in or register to give us a review.