Welcome

0 item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare products

You have no items to compare.

ZTE Lever LTE
ZTE Lever LTE

Live Chat

Live Chat
Product
13 Review(s)
SKU: ZTE Lever LTE

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Pages:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome Review by MIke
Product
Had mine over a year now I love it. Only issues is trying to update the system. Since day 1 it gives the message UNABLE TO CONNECT TO SERVER. Other than that wonderful flawless phone. (Posted on 5/7/2017)
Warpage Review by Steven
Product
I had the phone for less than a year and had a case on it yet it warped. this caused a bad connection with the sim card. Frankly the phone might be a bit too thin. (Posted on 9/25/2016)
Very Nice Phablet Review by Todd
Product
I bought this phone mostly for 2 things. The screen size and the battery. his phone has exceeded my expectations . Nice camera, fast, nice call quality , and fast in everything it does. The one thing that I was disappointed in is the external speaker . It APPEARS to have 2 speakers on the back. And says Dolby digitial on the box. But it only has one external speaker. Certainly not a deal breaker , and sounds rather good, but it could be a little louder for music . Overall , its performed almost flawless . I am very pleased with this phone ,and would buy it again. (Posted on 1/3/2016)
MARIAN'S favorite new cellphone Review by Boo
Product
I love this phone it is very helpful because of the Sze of the screen. It has very on poit (Posted on 10/15/2015)
Awesome phone. Runs fast Review by Toby
Product
Have had it about 2 weeks. So far it is the best prepaid phone i have owned. I keep my phone cache and ram cleaned all the time. I have alot of apps of my phone and still runs fast. I have found that most complaints about speed and locking up are simply due to the fact that people dont take the time to do simple maintenance on their phone. (Posted on 10/4/2015)
CRAP phone! CS is garbage too! Review by Travis
Product
Thought this was a good deal but the phone has turned to crap... Nobody wants to admit it has problems and fix them. Support will write you but they cant help you and says it's not theyre problem and wont reply back. DO NOT buy this phone if you havent already but im afraid most people whobread this dis and are looking to see how to make their phone atleast useable! Very disappointed... Going back to a real company when possible. (Posted on 9/27/2015)
should both back of phone speakers work. Review by Tamera
Product
Really like alot about this ZTE lever phone. wondering why only one speaker works? (Posted on 9/12/2015)
crap... expensive crap Review by Elisabeth
Product
i haven't even had it a month and it's acting crazy (Posted on 9/2/2015)
Great phone that I love! Review by Devonda
Product
I've had this phone a little over a month. I love it! I've had a lot of different smartphones from wnen I had my previous very experience Verizon plan. Thank You Dear Lord for allowing me to find Straight Talk....a plan that took my monthly bill down to $45 a month verses $400 a month. Anyway, this phone reminds me so much of the HTC MAX ONE that I had on my Verizon plan. By that I mean the buttons and quirks are the same so it was easy for me to get used to this phone very quickly. I've no issuers whatsoever and I've been able to find covers on the internet for very good prices. The cover I'm using now covers the whole phone including the screen....which I truly like. Thank you for a wonderful product ....and I'll recommend to friends and family . (Posted on 8/30/2015)
Love it! Review by Michele
Product
I really like this phone, although it's too big for me to use in a normal fashion. It's too big for my head, so when making or receiving a call, I have to use the speaker. Unfortunately, the sound usually has a slight crackle when turned up to hear it properly. Same problem when listening to music. Earbuds with a microphone work great; crystal clear sound. Other than the speaker issue, I have no complaints. The size is very nice for watching movies or videos. Also, it's very lightweight and thin compared to other phones this size. I rarely use my laptop now because it's easier to just use the Chrome browser or one of the many free APS available on Google Play. Plenty of covers and cases for it available on eBay at good prices. This is definitely the last phone for me - love it! (Posted on 8/28/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Pages:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Please log in or register to give us a review.