Welcome

0 item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare products

You have no items to compare.

ZTE Compel™

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Pages:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Not a very smart phone. Review by AG
Product
I have had this phone for a year. Cant back up anything, sim card non-functional. Apps overload this phone. Functional purpose is for talk and text and that is limited since it drops signal all the time. Do not recommend this phone. (Posted on 9/10/2016)
I've went through a few of these Review by Katlyn
Product
I've went through a few of these because the charging ports are going bad. I seriously am tired of wasting money on them (Posted on 1/20/2016)
Excellence in High Speed Performance Review by Maria
Product
Excellence in Quality and Best Buy in Performance in the 21st Century. (Posted on 10/4/2015)
cant use SD card. Kit Kat doesnt allow apps on SD Review by Billz4me
Product
What's the point of having a SD slot if you cant use for apps. I know it's probably not ZTEs fault. Stupid Android Kit Kat doesnt allow apps to be installed to the SD cards. Although it probably is ZTEs fault not allowing updates. Give some updates so we can put apps on the SD cards. (Posted on 9/22/2015)
Biggest waste of money EVER Review by Angery
Product
Let me make this clear. My wife purchased this as an "upgrade" from my old flip phone. It was not a "smart"phone, but was WAY more intelligent and made more sense thsn this buffoonery! I'm angery you wasted my wife's money and all these hardworking ppl! How could this pass any quality review board or just someone's concious? (Posted on 9/22/2015)
ZTE Compel© 2014 is an Excellent Product. I enjoyed my Smartphone so very much, I would to buy a second copy from the Manufacturing Plant. Review by MAC
Product
Number #1 in ZTE Compel Smartphone !!! (Posted on 9/7/2015)
Excellent Worker, my Smartphone ZTE Compel ©2014 Review by MAC
Product
I Love my ZTE Compel and Need a Second Product Copy. (Posted on 9/7/2015)
DO NOT BUY! Review by Redkazem
Product
WORST phone I've ever bought. As all the other reviews indicate, without TRUE expandable memory, this is nothing more than a POS. (Posted on 9/4/2015)
This is just sad. Review by jjajr
Product
This phone is (and I don't say this lightly) garbage. What kind of phone has a slot for an SD card it can't even use? I wasted $20 so that I could I could have more than, like, 4 apps and its unusable. I don't even have the money to just go out and get a better phone. Is there seriously not one person who forsaw this as a problem? The phone doesn't even have 2 gs of memory. To say that this is a disappointment is an understatement. I sympathize with anyone who bought this crap. (Posted on 8/15/2015)
POS Review by Glenn
Product
I hate the fact I spent money on this phone. It is a Piece of crap. Google loads all the built in memory with it's apps and you cannot store anything on the SD card. What a bunch of idiots. (Posted on 5/26/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Pages:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Please log in or register to give us a review.